Back to Top
en   >
Mountain Guides Catores - South Tyrol - Dolomites

The Mountain Guides Catores

The legendary Catores ofVal Gardena: 18 mountain guides
The Alpine School which has a long tradition

We, the guides of the Alpine School Catores, are very lucky to accompany our guests in what we consider the most beautiful mountains in the world.

I hope that we can also share with you an unforgettable experience in this idyllic mountain landscape.

Flavio Moroder
Manager of the Alpine School Catores

Flavio Moroder

Our technical partners -> 


 

Alpine School Catores - Team

Willi Comploi

Tel. +39 339 6313346

willi@catores.com

Martin Dejori

Tel. +39 331 7941845

martin@catores.com

Dieter Demetz

Tel. +39 333 3085846

dieter@catores.com

Gregor Demetz

Tel. +39 339 6001319

gregor@catores.com

Adam Holzknecht

Tel. +39 335 6253156

adam@catores.com

Markus Kostner

Tel. +39 333 5209362

markus@catores.com

Bruno Malsiner

Tel. +39 333 9134531

bruno@catores.com

Flavio Moroder

Tel. +39 335 6740456

flavio@catores.com

Hubert Moroder

Tel. +39 335 6380061

hubert@catores.com

Moritz Peristi

Tel. +39 339 3825076

moritz@catores.com

Christof Piccolruaz

Tel. +39 329 2007917

christof@catores.com

Lucas Pitscheider

Tel. +39 328 2025590

lucas@catores.com

Othmar Prinoth

Tel. +39 348 5167082

othmar@catores.com

Vroni Schrott

Tel. +39 328 2340290

vroni@catores.com

Manfred Stuffer

Tel. +39 348 3406557

manfred@catores.com

Edi Stuflesser

Tel. +39 328 8293911

edi@catores.com

Stefan Stuflesser

Tel. +39 335 7048478

stefan@catores.com

Alex Walpoth

Tel. +39 339 8212908

alex@catores.com